Tilsette

Kjell Krumsvik
Kjell Krumsvik
Dagleg leiar, seljar Nissan
Telefon: 70 04 92 30
Mobil: 975 66 701
E-post: kjell@orstabil.no
Cato Eiksund Rogne
Cato Eiksund Rogne
Salssjef, seljar Ford
Telefon: 70 04 92 40
Mobil: 478 38 119
E-post: cato@orstabil.no
Arne Østgaard
Arne Østgaard
Servicemarkedssjef
Telefon: 70 04 92 16
E-post: arne@orstabil.no
Geir Ove Enerhaug
Geir Ove Enerhaug
Kundemottakar
Telefon: 70 04 92 00
E-post: geir@orstabil.no
Inge Brautaset
Inge Brautaset
Formann, karosseri/lakk
Telefon: 70 04 92 27
E-post: inge@orstabil.no
Bård Valderhaug Aarseth
Bård Valderhaug Aarseth
Delesjef
Telefon: 70 04 92 20
E-post: bard@orstabil.no
Johannes Sporstøl
Johannes Sporstøl
Teknisk leiar, verksmeister
Telefon: 70 04 92 00
E-post: johannes@orstabil.no
Andreas Østgaard
Andreas Østgaard
Teknikar, Ford
Telefon: 70 04 92 00
E-post: andreas@orstabil.no
Tommy Dalene
Tommy Dalene
Teknikar
Telefon: 70 04 92 00
E-post: tommy@orstabil.no
Kristoffer Røyrhus
Kristoffer Røyrhus
Teknikar
Telefon: 70 04 92 00
E-post: kristoffer@orstabil.no
Thomas Vinjevoll
Thomas Vinjevoll
Teknikar
Telefon: 70 04 92 00


Seljar, Nissan

Kjell Krumsvik
Tlf: 70 04 92 30
Mobil: 975 66 701

kjell@orstabil.no

Seljar, Ford

Cato E. Rogne
Tlf: 70 04 92 40
Mobil: 478 38 119

cato@orstabil.no

Kontakt

Ørsta Bil AS
Langemyra 9
6160 Hovdebygda

Tlf: 70 04 92 00
post@orstabil.no